[BLEM] Fovere Vinyl 12"



These FOVERE LPs have been flagged as having moderate cosmetic damage to the cover, hence the discount on price. No returns accepted on this product.

Track Listing:

01. I'm Waiting
02. Put It Down (feat. Anderson .Paak and KRNE)
03. Giving Up (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums)
04. Starlight Lace
05. Heart On The Ground (feat. Kiya Lacey)
06. Penny (feat. Gavin Turek)
07. Wound Up (feat. A L L I E)